I’m gone just for a while…

To all the lost souls in the MH17 tragedy. You all will always alive in the memory and heart of your loved ones.

 

I left you a message

That I kept in your sparkling eyes

So you could always see me

Every time you look at the big sky

 

I left you a message

That I kept in the magic of your smile

So you could enjoy my presence

Every time you hear laughter around you

 

I left you a message

That I kept in your tender embrace

So that you’ll know I smile

Every time you give a tear your comfort hug

 

I left you a message

That I kept in every breath you take

So that you could smell the sweetness of my soul

That is already free from all the pains

 

I left you a message

That I kept in the melody of your words

So that you could feel me

Every time you say “I miss you”

 

I left you a message

That I kept in your heart beat

So that you know I will always be with you

Every time you put your hands on the chest

 

I left you a message…

I’m gone just for a while

Leave a Reply

