Just for once

I choose to be insane

just for once

knitting the string of your sweet talks

chanting every charm of your whisper

 

I choose to be insane

just for once

to say your name in every prayer of my hopes

falling asleep in the arm of the dreams about you

 

I choose to be insane

just for once

my doubts are lost in your embrace

my soul entrapped in your kiss

 

I choose to be insane

just for once

to forever walk in the shadow of your morning

carving a trail in moments with no end

 

I choose to be insane

just for once

to love you a little bit longer

with no rules

no causes

no circumstances

no end

If loving you makes me insane

I choose to be

Just for once

 

 

INDONESIAN 

UNTUK SEKALI INI SAJA

 

Aku memilih jadi gila

Untuk sekali ini saja

Merajut benang-benang rayuan yang kau pintal

Mendendangkan setiap pujian yang kau lantunkan

Aku memilih jadi gila

Untuk sekali ini saja

Mengucap indah namamu dalam setiap doa penuh harap

Terlelap dalam dekapan mimpi-mimpi tentang kamu

Aku memilih jadi gila

Untuk sekali ini saja

Terhilang ragaku dalam pelukanmu

Terbelenggu jiwaku dalam ciumanmu

Aku memilih jadi gila

Untuk sekali ini saja

Ingin selamanya menapaki pagi bersama bayanganmu

Dan memahat jejak dalam bentangan waktu yang tidak akan terhenti

Aku memilih jadi gila

Untuk sekali ini saja

Untuk mencintaimu sedikit lebih lama

Tanpa aturan

Tanpa sebab

Tanpa kondisi

Tanpa waktu

Jika mencintaimu bikin aku gila

Aku memilih jadi gila

Untuk sekali ini saja

Leave a Reply

