Kick start a morning with egg

i3joTDFIl5Udrk1tLb_PYC4anifLsZi9Xnia0XO9XnQ

I am not a morning eater, actually, but sometimes I crave for a yummy breakfast, so these are two of the yummy starters I had.

Omelette

This is a simple omelette with two eggs whisk with small cut fresh tomatoes, chopped green onion , cheddar cheese and sliced onion .Put all together, toss in the salt and pepper, fry it till nicely brown.

unnamed

My own kind of toast.

A slice of brown bread, toast. Scrambled egg from 1 egg, fried Tuna ( I fry two tablespoons  chunk tuna ) and buttery julienne carrot. For the carrot, I stir fry it with butter just for two minutes.

Leave a Reply

