Living in the moment

The wise man says, live in the moment and indulge in it, you will be more happier… I think I read it somewhere just perhaps it just digs in my mind.

I am living in the moment these days. In many days I try to make the best of it but for many days, the feeling is weighing me down.

She lives in the moment nowadays. Sometimes I just want to talk about what just happened in the morning or yesterday or remind her about what would be done the next day, but I have learned that it has become hard for her to live in that stage of her life.

So everything I say or things that she needs to do, I prepare to make it happen in that moment of being happening. Not a ten minutes ago, not a ten minutes later.

Leave a Reply

