A trace of wonder

QcXt0DgEGC-mJCFTS9nynZpGexGoRhHAgfFblcwZGO8

Living in a country where the sun shines almost everyday in a whole  year ( minus the rainy days ) , I must say, it’s a precious privilege. And watching the sunrise early in the morning in any places you are, is always a breathtaking view to capture.

This is the wonder of the earth I see every morning on my brisk walking. In front ( the dark part ) is a small river and a concrete bridge where I pause  for a minute just to stare at the sunrise, an infinite mark of a new day .

I don’t bring my phone with me on my morning ritual but one day I decided to take it to capture this beauty. I think this also could be my immeasurable trace of  wonder that I could enjoy for free.

Leave a Reply

